My name is Ian, aka Moofy. I'm the current Volunteer Social Media Manager for MindFreedom International as of May 2022.

Webinar: Student Mental Health Rights

Join us for our upcoming webinar: Student Mental Health Rights Lived Experience, Action and Awareness on College Campuses Friday, August 19, 2022 2 pm Pacific Daylight Time 3 pm MDT 4 pm CDT 5 pm EDT & AST 11 am Hawaii, 10 pm Ireland/UK/Portugal, 21:00 UTC/GMT This webinar is free and open to the public.…