Webinar: Student Mental Health Rights

Join us for our upcoming webinar: Student Mental Health Rights Lived Experience, Action and Awareness on College Campuses Friday, August 19, 2022 2 pm Pacific Daylight Time 3 pm MDT 4 pm CDT 5 pm EDT & AST 11 am Hawaii, 10 pm Ireland/UK/Portugal, 21:00 UTC/GMT This webinar is free and open to the public.…

picture of activist and psychiatric survivor Judi Chamberlin as a young woman

Back By Popular Demand: Reasonable Accommodations -Topic of Next Judi’s Room, Wednesday, November 3rd

JUDI’S ROOM Wednesday, November 3rd, 2021 3:00 PM PT/6:00 PM  ET In last month’s Judi’s Room, participants had a range of concerns around the popular topic of ‘Reasonable Accommodations’ and panelists found it challenging to address them all. Reasonable accommodations involves a wide range of laws, policies and institutions including workplaces, classrooms, prisons, hospitals, and…

PISS ON PITY TRAILER

MARK YOUR CALENDAR FOR MAY 7! MINDFREEDOM INTERNATIONAL TO HOST VIRTUAL SCREENING OF GROUNDBREAKING NEW DOCUMENTARY THAT EVERYONE IS TALKING ABOUT!

MINDFREEDOM PRESENTS A VIRTUAL SCREENING PISS ON PITY: WE WILL RIDE (To stream the film after the event, pissonpitymovie.com.) Thursday, May 7 Two showings: 11 am Pacific Time 3 pm Pacific Time Cost: Free Registration Required. (SEE BELOW TO REGISTER) Worldwide Group Discussion to Follow Facilitated by Carole Hayes-Collier Featured Guests Celia Brown, Co-founder  of…